Dates of Next Programme

Dates for the next program are:

  • 12th & 14th March 2018 at 2pm-5.30pm GMT / 9am-12.30pm Eastern on both days.
  • 4th & 6th June 2018 at 2pm-5.30pm BST / 9am-12.30pm Eastern on both days.
  • 10th & 12th September 2018 at 2pm-5.30pm BST / 9am-12.30pm Eastern on both days.
  • 3rd & 5th December 2018 at 2pm-5.30pm GMT / 9am-12.30pm Eastern on both days. 

These are 2-part, 7 hour Webinar programmes (through video-based connection).

Your active participation in both video sessions is required, plus we encourage you to arrive prepared for this in-depth learning experience through your pre-programme study and contributing to the learning experience after group session.

A set of materials will be sent to you, after you register for the programme and you will also have access to the Ei World Coach Resources from the Ei World website. These will provide learning support both during and well beyond the training.

Share this page :
© 2017, All Rights reserved. EI World | Cookie Policy | Terms & Conditions Designed by Luke Crawford Design